The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


Birthday Cards

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on September 21, 2009

I love birthdays! So I love making birthday cards, I organized my cards I had made into catagories, one of course being birthdays, and I had like 15 birthday cards and 1 or 2 of everything else!!!  Here are a couple of my favorite birthday cards!

This card was made in a technique class i took over the summer! So cute!

This card was made in a technique class i took over the summer! So cute!

And to go along with the theme of cupcake….

I got this idea from someone else using SUs circle circus.

I got this idea from someone else using SUs circle circus.

And it wouldnt be a post from me without a cake picture!

Red Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Icing and Chocolate pipped accents!

Red Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Icing and Chocolate pipped accents!

Leave a Reply

