The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


biggest project yet!

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on October 4, 2009
Tags:

Well I have a ton of projects going on right now, but I am always thinking about what is next!!! Here are a few Ideas for Christmas cards!  I am currently working on my graduation invitations, a scrapbook, two calendars, and some halloween stuff!!



IMG_2881

Polka Dot Christmas!

Polka Dot Christmas!


I dont have any Christmas cakes, because my aunt and I have made Christmas sugar cookies together for the past eight years!!!!  We took pictures of them last year but they are still on her camera that died!!!!


One Response to 'biggest project yet!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'biggest project yet!'.

  1. Yapha said,

    Great cards! Love the first one especially.


Leave a Reply

