The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


The Big 40 Pt. 1

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on March 18, 2010

So my aunt is turning the big 40 today and in honor of that I am going to share with you the invitations that we made for her party!!  I have divided them into 3 parts, because she and I are 100% creative and have nothing to do with numbers, so we counted up how many invites we needed and started making them, when we got done we realized we were about 20 short, so we went back to the drawing board and used what supplies we had and then we were still about 7 short so we designed a 3 card!  Anyway they are all very cute and we will start with the original designs for Day one of this little journey!!!

3 Responses to 'The Big 40 Pt. 1'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'The Big 40 Pt. 1'.

  1. Katherine said,

    I love the invites, they are beautiful.

  2. Yapha said,

    I love the pocket card s and the circles on the top! So cute! I can’t wait to see the others!


  3. Your Aunt seems really cool for 40. I heard 40 is the new 30! Love the invites!


Leave a Reply

