The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


Oops!

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on June 12, 2010

So I must apologize, I had a series of blog post scheduled to be posted during May and June and they NEVER did.  Thankfully my wonderful family brought it to my attention, and now I am here to remedy the situation.  While I am not going to post all of them at once I will reschedule them for different days for all of your reading pleasure!

I have been busy lately with lots of cake orders, so you can expect to see those pictures soon.  Also, the new Stampin’ Up catalog was delivered a few days ago so I have been busy drooling over it and sleeping with it next to my pillow, everything in it is fantastic and there are new colors and stamp sets that I cant wait to get my hands on and make some fantastic cards and invitations with!

I will leave you with a cake I made for a friend whos daughter graduated a few weeks ago.  Her school colors were blue and white, so this turned out to be a great fit for her!

Leave a Reply

