The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


Big News…

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on June 15, 2010

So I have very big and exciting news!  Starting in the next few weeks you will be able to come take a cake decorating class from me.  I will be teaching the Wilton Method of cake decorating at the Hobby Lobby in Dunwoody.  I would love for you to come take a class.  Wilton has recently reconfigured their courses and they are amazing!  Once I get official dates and times I will post them, but I would love for you to get some friends and come take a class with me!  Just for fun here is a picture of the first cake I made at my Wilton Course 1.  

One Response to 'Big News…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Big News…'.

  1. Yapha said,

    Whoo-hoo! Wish I was close enough to come!


Leave a Reply

