The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


C is for Cookie!

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on June 21, 2010

While I mostly make cakes and cupcakes for my wonderful customers, my first love is decorated cookies.  I started decorating sugar cookies at each Christmas with my Aunt about 10 years ago, and really thats where I fell in love with baking and decorating.  So a couple of weeks ago I was given the opportunity to make some cookies for a close friend of our family.  He is an 18 year old boy who went to Kennesaw Mountain, I hadnt really done any “boy cookies” before so I really had to be careful to not put flowers or anything on his cookies.  The results were great and I think everyone loved them, I know I did!

Leave a Reply

