The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


Stampin’ Up’s new colors!

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on June 30, 2010

Stampin Up! has done a color renovation and I am in love with their colors.  These new colors are one of the many reasons I love SU!  These 40 colors are wonderful and there is not a one in the bunch that I wouldn’t be thrilled to use!  I used to refer to colors in Disney paint colors but now when I am talking about colors I always think of them in SU colors, while most do not know what Not Quite Navy and Melon Mambo are I do and I think of colors in their SU names so sorry to all of you who I have referred to colors but strange names, please forgive me, but just take a look at how gorgeous these colors are!

Leave a Reply

