The Life of the Habitual Hobby Starter


Happy Birthday!

Posted in Uncategorized by frostedandstamped on April 28, 2010

First of all, so sorry I have neglected my little blog this month, it has been a busy whirlwind of a month, but I have loved every second of it.  I started the month with a goal to make a card everyday, well that lasted for about 4 days ok maybe 2 but that is because I got an order for invitations and an order for cupcake boxes and cupcakes for a birthday so my attention has been turned to that.  Enough about that I am back hopefully, I have a huge event at work next week so dont count on me to much until after mothers day, but then I will be back!!!!

Todays post and well for the 28th of every month I am going to post a birthday card!  Why you may ask, well today is my birthday so it just makes sense that we celebrate for the whole year!

Leave a comment